explosion protection
intrinsically safe tablet pc
intrinsically safe smartphone
industrial intrinsically safe explosion proof device
your safe is our mission
Amazon-Banner--XX-2
750X600
750X600-2-2
750X600-4-2
750X600-3-2
750X600-4
Amazon-Banner--XX-2-750X600

Горячие продукты

ДОРЛАНД КРАТКИЙ ПОРТРЕТ

Уже более 10 лет мы разрабатываем и становимся квалифицированными поставщиками взрывозащищенных мобильных устройств.Наше производство мобильных устройств сертифицировано в соответствии с национальной сертификацией ccc, ISO9001, ISO14001 и ISO45001 и имеет класс защиты IP68.Мы способны быстро и гибко реагировать на тенденции рынка и пожелания клиентов.Мы предлагаем широкий спектр очень прочных мобильных устройств, использующих искробезопасную технологию, а также различные методы бесконтактного обнаружения.Наш широкий ассортимент серийных продуктов, а также многочисленные индивидуальные решения предназначены для клиентов, которые работают в опасных и взрывоопасных зонах, включая нефтяную, морскую, химическую, газовую, нефтебазовую, фармацевтическую, насыпную и пороховую, горнодобывающую, горнодобывающую, химическую, металлургическую промышленность.
Сотрудничество

Преимущество

Надежная промышленная защита с высоким уровнем защиты: водонепроницаемая, пыленепроницаемая, защищенная от падения, взрывозащищенная* Различные типы продуктов могут удовлетворить разнообразные требования клиентов.Гарантируется нечеловеческий ущерб в течение одного года. Искробезопасный взрывозащищенный*
 

категория продукта

Последний блог

Введение в бывший КПК

Внедрение промышленного взрывозащищенного портативного терминала DORLAND, портативного терминала Ex PDAsPDA объединяет сканирование штрих-кода, чтение и запись RFID, распознавание отпечатков пальцев, распознавание лиц и другие функции, особенно широко используется функция чтения и записи RFID.Давайте кратко и

2022-08-05
171.jpg
2022-08-05
Введение в бывший КПК

Внедрение промышленного взрывозащищенного портативного терминала DORLAND, портативного терминала Ex PDAsPDA объединяет сканирование штрих-кода, чтение и запись RFID, распознавание отпечатков пальцев, распознавание лиц и другие функции, особенно широко используется функция чтения и записи RFID.Давайте кратко и

READ MORE
Представление промышленного взрывозащищенного ноутбука DORLAND

Внедрение промышленного взрывозащищенного ноутбука DORLAND В последние годы, с постоянным улучшением технического уровня компьютерной индустрии, аппаратное обеспечение и производительность ноутбуков очень близки к настольным компьютерам.Из-за их легкости, портативности и возможности работать без

2022-08-05
运输油库.jpg
2022-08-05
Представление промышленного взрывозащищенного ноутбука DORLAND

Внедрение промышленного взрывозащищенного ноутбука DORLAND В последние годы, с постоянным улучшением технического уровня компьютерной индустрии, аппаратное обеспечение и производительность ноутбуков очень близки к настольным компьютерам.Из-за их легкости, портативности и возможности работать без

READ MORE
Послепродажное обслуживание

Внедрение услуг и гарантий Dorland в отношении искробезопасных промышленных взрывозащищенных интеллектуальных мобильных терминаловВ соответствии с концепцией обслуживания DORLAND - постоянно совершенствоваться, завоевывать доверие от обслуживания и создавать ценность с помощью профессионализма, DORLAND предоставляет послепродажное обслуживание всей своей продукции,

2022-08-05
170.jpg
2022-08-05
Послепродажное обслуживание

Внедрение услуг и гарантий Dorland в отношении искробезопасных промышленных взрывозащищенных интеллектуальных мобильных терминаловВ соответствии с концепцией обслуживания DORLAND - постоянно совершенствоваться, завоевывать доверие от обслуживания и создавать ценность с помощью профессионализма, DORLAND предоставляет послепродажное обслуживание всей своей продукции,

READ MORE
О Дорланде

Зарегистрирован в пекинском пионерском парке Хайдянь в 2004 году, Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD.является высокотехнологичным предприятием, занимающимся исследованиями, разработками и обслуживанием безопасных взрывозащищенных продуктов, а также лидером индустрии взрывозащищенных средств связи в Китае.

2022-08-05
173.jpg
2022-08-05
О Дорланде

Зарегистрирован в пекинском пионерском парке Хайдянь в 2004 году, Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD.является высокотехнологичным предприятием, занимающимся исследованиями, разработками и обслуживанием безопасных взрывозащищенных продуктов, а также лидером индустрии взрывозащищенных средств связи в Китае.

READ MORE
Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD.является высокотехнологичным предприятием, занимающимся исследованиями безопасной взрывозащищенной продукции.

БЫСТРЫЕ ССЫЛКИ

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

Room1107, Tower B, Tsinghua Tongfang Technology Square, No.1 Wangzhuang Road, район Хайдянь, Пекин, Китай.
+86-13910650041
+86-10-62198496
tian@dorland.com.cn
Copyright 2022 Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD. Technology by  Leadong.  Sitemap.
ОТПРАВИТЬ СООБЩЕНИЕ
Свяжитесь с нами

b1
b2
b3
1920X800
15
143
13
750X600
Hot Products
DORLAND BRIEF PORTRAIT
For more than 10 years, we have been developing and become a qualified Explosion proof mobile devices suppliers. Our mobile devices production is certified in accordance with the national ccc certification, ISO9001, ISO14001 and ISO45001 and in protection class IP68. We are able to react quickly and flexibly to market trends and customer wishes. We provide a wide range of very durable mobile devices using intrinsically safe technology, as well as various no-contact detection techniques. Our wide range of serial products, as well as numerous customized solutions are for customers who work in dangerous and hazard areas include petroleum, offshore, chemical, natural gas, oil tank, pharmaceutical, bulk &powder, mining, mining chemicals, metallurgy industries.
Cooperation

Advantage

Rugged industrial high protection: waterproof, dustproof, fall proof, explosion-proof* Various types of products can meet the diverse requirements of customers. Non human damage within one year can be guaranteed.Intrinsically safe explosion-proof*
 
Product Category
Latest Blog
Introduction Of DORLAND Industrial Explosion-Proof Laptop

Introduction of DORLAND Industrial Explosion-proof LaptopIn recent years, with the continuous improvement of the technical level of the computer industry, the hardware and performance of laptop products are very close to desktop computers. Because of their lightness, portability, and can run without

2022-08-05
172.jpg
2022-08-05
Introduction Of DORLAND Industrial Explosion-Proof Laptop

Introduction of DORLAND Industrial Explosion-proof LaptopIn recent years, with the continuous improvement of the technical level of the computer industry, the hardware and performance of laptop products are very close to desktop computers. Because of their lightness, portability, and can run without

READ MORE
After-Sale Service

Introduction of Dorland’s Services and Guarantees on Intrinsically Safe Industrial Explosion-proof Smart Mobile TerminalsIn line with DORLAND’s service concept - keep improving, win trust from serving, and create value with professionalism, DORLAND provides after-sales services on all its products,

2022-08-05
170.jpg
2022-08-05
After-Sale Service

Introduction of Dorland’s Services and Guarantees on Intrinsically Safe Industrial Explosion-proof Smart Mobile TerminalsIn line with DORLAND’s service concept - keep improving, win trust from serving, and create value with professionalism, DORLAND provides after-sales services on all its products,

READ MORE
Introduction To Ex PDA

Introduction of DORLAND Industrial Explosion-proof Handheld Terminal, Ex PDAsPDA handheld terminal integrates barcode scanning, RFID reading and writing, fingerprint recognition, face recognition and other functions, especially the RFID reading and writing function is widely used. Let us briefly und

2022-08-05
171.jpg
2022-08-05
Introduction To Ex PDA

Introduction of DORLAND Industrial Explosion-proof Handheld Terminal, Ex PDAsPDA handheld terminal integrates barcode scanning, RFID reading and writing, fingerprint recognition, face recognition and other functions, especially the RFID reading and writing function is widely used. Let us briefly und

READ MORE
About Dorland

Registered in Beijing Haidian overseas pioneer park in 2004, Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in safe explosion-proof products research, development and service, and a leader of explosion-proof communications industry in China.Dorland has long foc

2022-08-05
173.jpg
2022-08-05
About Dorland

Registered in Beijing Haidian overseas pioneer park in 2004, Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in safe explosion-proof products research, development and service, and a leader of explosion-proof communications industry in China.Dorland has long foc

READ MORE
Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD. is a high-tech enterprise engaged in safe explosion-proof products research.

QUICK LINKS

CONTACT US

   Room1107, Tower B, Tsinghua Tongfang Technology Square, No.1 Wangzhuang Road, Haidian District, Beijing, P.R.China.
    +86-13910650041
   +86-10-62198496
   tian@dorland.com.cn
Copyright 2022 Beijing dorland system control technology Co., LTD. Technology by Leadong. Sitemap.
SEND MESSAGE
Contact Us